How to Reorder Sections

You’ve set up your client portal with different sections and blocks, but now you realize you want to change the order of things. No problem! We got you covered with our handy re-ordering tool.

How to Reorder Sections #

Moving sections around is easy as pie. Simply hover over the section you want to move, and you’ll see an up and down arrow appear on the left side. Click the arrow to move the section up or down, depending on where you want it to go. 

How to Delete Sections #

Now, let’s say you no longer need a specific section. Just hover over the section’s title and click on “edit.” You’ll be taken to a new page where you can make changes to the title. To delete it, click on the “delete” button. Poof! The section is gone.

How to Delete Blocks #

But what if you only want to delete a block within a section? No worries! Hover over the block you want to remove and click on the “delete” button. That’s it!

Happy re-ordering!